Sharing dashboards
Any dashboard can be shared with all of the users in a group:
- Select the dashboard you want to share from the left-hand drawer (
). - Open the menu in the upper right (
) to bring up several dashboard management options. - Click on ‘Manage/Copy/Share Dashboard’.
- Select the groups you want to share with from the dropdown list, and click ‘Apply Changes’.
- You may need to refresh the page to update the shared dashboard’s location.

After sharing a dashboard with a group, the lock icon (
) in the upper right corner of the dashboard will visually change to indicate that this board is now shared among a group (). This dashboard will now appear in the navigation menu for all group members, and changes made to this dashboard will impact all members.